130 BPM Breaks Mix


1. Switchshift – Electric Drop [Noizy Robot]
2. Prato – The Naysayers (T.R.O. remix) [Deep Garnet]
3. Desert Sound Colony – I C Jangles [Holding Hands]
4. Outselect – See You [Fat Vibez]
5. Outselect – Flame [Fat Vibez]
6. Anonyms & MC Kyla – Soldier On (Borka FM remix) [Beat By Brain]
7. BR Selecta & FeyDer – Run Babylon VIP [Future Jungle Music]
8. Dee – Sound Boy (Cellardore remix) [URBN music]
9. 7 Electronics – On & On [Digital Global]
10. Flack.su – Ectranoid (Tom Clyde remix) [Rune Recordings]


Leave a comment

Filed under Mixes, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s